Permission: Campaign Staging and/or Public

A campaign can be ended in either the stage or public environment in one of two ways:

  1. Campaign is manually ended in the environment.
  2. Campaign is ended in the environment due to an incoming campaign.

In this article we will cover the following related to ended campaigns in your environments:

Click Campaigns on the left-hand panel and select Campaigns from the subsequent menu. 

Screen_Shot_2021-10-28_at_9.32.42_AM.png

Use the property field in the upper right-hand corner to select a property with multi-campaign enabled for which you will end a campaign.

Screen_Shot_2021-10-28_at_9.37.36_AM.png


Manually end campaign

To manually end a campaign in either the stage or public environment, navigate to the campaign card in the environment and click End Campaign.

Screen_Shot_2021-03-31_at_1.59.52_PM.png

Confirm the decision to end the campaign and click Yes in the subsequent modal.

Screen_Shot_2021-03-31_at_2.02.58_PM.png


End campaign via new campaign type

There can only be a single campaign for each type (GDPR, CCPA, iOS Tracking, etc.) in a campaign environment.

If you are creating or moving a campaign into an environment that already has a campaign using the same type, the original campaign will be ended in the environment and be replaced with incoming campaign.

gif.gif



View ended campaigns

Ended campaigns can be viewed for either environment by clicking Show Ended Campaigns in the appropriate column.

Screen_Shot_2021-03-31_at_3.09.24_PM.png

View ended campaigns in the subsequent modal.

Screen_Shot_2021-03-31_at_3.12.18_PM.png

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful