Permission: Templates

In this article, we will cover how to delete an account template so that it is removed for all users in your organization.

  Note: Deleting an account template will not impact any property (or property groups) using that account template.

To delete an account template, click the User icon in the upper right-hand corner and select Manage Templates from the dropdown menu.

Screen_Shot_2021-10-25_at_11.51.30_AM.png

Navigate to an account template on the subsequent list and click the Delete icon inline with the account template name.

2__1_.png

Confirm the decision to delete the account template and click Delete in the modal.

3.png

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful